Hockey Alberta Award winner-South Zone

June 6, 2018

Congratulations goes out to Tony Hasiuk, who received the Hockey Alberta Award for the South Zone this past weekend at the Hockey Alberta Referee Council AGM.

Thank you Tony for all the hard work that you have put into the South zone!

Previous post:

Next post: