New South Region Officials Committee

June 16, 2018

This will be the SROC executive for the 2018-2019 season. Thank you all for stepping up to become a part of the zone.
David Shaw – Committee Chairman
Brent Woods – Vice Chairman (Match Penalty coordinator)
Will Wood – Clinic coordinator
Matt Wass – Male development coordinator
Megan French – Female development coordinator
Mark Stewart – Treasurer
Brad Yoshida – Communications coordinator 
Eric Ruschin – Supervision/Mentorship coordinator
Daniel Fyfe – Discipline coordinator
Francis Rankin – Secretary

Previous post:

Next post: