Outgoing Executive Members

June 16, 2018

The zone would like to thank the past executive members for all the time they put in to the zone during their terms on the board ranging from 2-4 years!

Past Executive:

Jody Ginther, Jeff Klick, Stephane Rainville, Dallas Kleinsasser, Carrie Keller

Good luck goes out to Carrie and Dallas in their future endeavors, and to the rest hopefully you can enjoy your free time a bit more now!

Thank you again and see you around the rinks!


Previous post:

Next post: